bingotuta.blogg.se

How to install stalker mods
How to install stalker mods




It got so dark I couldn't find the bodies or the remaining units. It was like ALife from STALKER and stumbling on a random squad. I encountered them with absolute joyous surprise. A group of insurgent guerillas, whom I use as bandit-replacements, made their way 1.1kms south on the map to where a lone faction member had been killed by zombies. Side note: in working on my co-op mission sandbox idea I've found that sleep doesn't work in MP (why would it, I asked myself after that observation).Īlso had a very cool/odd thing happen. If I can't get this working I'll just use the unlimited bolts flag instead. I'm guessing they are added with addMagazine can bolts be added to crates & rucksacks with addMagazineCargo?

how to install stalker mods

What's in the readme is incorrectly written - or I'm a n00b who can't copy & paste. BOLTS: my kingdom to get the correct classname for bolts.






How to install stalker mods